Contact Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority

Location & Mailing Address

Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority
11615 Sterling Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503

Hours

Monday-Thursday
8AM to 5PM

Phone

Main: (951) 354-4220
To report a Brine Line spill:
(951) 324-8680

OWOW Program

For general information regrading the One Water One Water Program, email us at:
onewateronewatershed@sawpa.gov.

Construction

If you are interested in a particular construction project that SAWPA is involved with, email iebrineline@sawpa.gov or call 951.354.4250.

Stay Informed:

Close
Get Directions
'; ';
Options hide options
Print Reset
Fetching directions...

Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Achimore, IanSenior Watershed Manager (951) 354-4233 iachimore@sawpa.gov
Bustamonte, MelissaCommunications Specialist(951) 840-0230mbustamonte@sawpa.gov
Collier, Brian Brine Line Pipeline Operator II (951) 215-9611 bcollier@sawpa.gov
Gallagher, Bonnie Senior Accounting Technician(951) 354-4241 bgallagher@sawpa.gov
Gilbert, Lucas Manager of Permitting and Pretreatment (951) 354-4245 lgilbert@sawpa.gov
Gohari, Haley Associate Project Manager(951) 354-4250 hgohari@sawpa.gov
Gonzalez, NataliaAdministrative Assistant(951) 354-4260ngonzalez@sawpa.gov
Gray, Rachel Water Resources & Planning Manager (951) 354-4242 rgray@sawpa.gov
Henderson, Brian Senior Brine Line Operator(951) 840-0206 bhenderson@sawpa.gov
Jauregui, Marie Engineering Project Manager (951) 354-4248 mjauregui@sawpa.gov
Leete, John Information Systems Analyst II (951) 354-4228 jleete@sawpa.gov
Lewis, Alison Senior Accountant(951) 354-4235 alewis@sawpa.gov
Mebust, Scott Brine Line Pipeline Operator (909) 772-3489 smebust@sawpa.gov
Mosher, Jeff General Manager (951) 354-4240 jmosher@sawpa.gov
Ramirez, ZyanyaExecutive Assistant II(951) 354-4244 zramirez@sawpa.gov
Ruhl, David Executive Manager of Engineering and Operations(951) 354-4223 druhl@sawpa.gov
San Juan, Sonya Business Analyst II (951) 354-4247 ssanjuan@sawpa.gov
Stewart, Matt Brine Line Ops Superintendent (951) 202-0715 mstewart@sawpa.gov
Unger, Dean Information Technology Manager (951) 354-4224 dunger@sawpa.gov
Vasquez, Alfredo Senior Pretreatment Program Specialist(951) 354-4232 avasquez@sawpa.gov
Vasquez, Daniel Manager of Operations (951) 354-4234 dvasquez@sawpa.gov
Villa, Sara Clerk of the Board (951) 354-4243 svilla@sawpa.gov
Vitt, Pete Senior GIS Project Manager (951) 354-4227 pvitt@sawpa.gov
Whetsel, Rick Senior Watershed Manager (951) 354-4222 rwhetsel@sawpa.gov
Williams, KarenDeputy General Manager & Chief Financial Officer(951) 354-4231kwilliams@sawpa.gov
Skip to content