T. Milford Harrison

T. Milford Harrison


Representing San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District

Commissioner Harrison was appointed Commissioner to SAWPA Board of Commissioners on January 15, 2019.

T. Milford Harrison represents Division IV, the south-central portion of the District from the Santa Ana River on the north and west, extending eastward to beyond Redlands.

View Division IV boundary area map.

Skip to content